Join UH Services Live


Broadcasting live with Ustream

Click on the above frame to view our live broadcast.  Broadcasting will begin a few minutes prior to a given service and you may join us anytime during the service.

 

Next Broadcasts: 


Friday, October 31, 6:30 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 1, 9:00 a.m.: Torah Study

Saturday, November 1, 10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service


Friday, November 7, 6:30 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 8, 9:00 a.m.: Torah Study

Saturday, November 8, 10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service


Friday, November 14, 6:30 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 15, 9:00 a.m.: Torah Study

Saturday, November 15, 10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service


Friday, November 21, 6:30 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 22, 9:00 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, November 22, 11:00 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service


Friday, November 28, 6:30 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 29, 9:00 a.m.: Torah Study

Saturday, November 29, 10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service


The prayerbook we use for Shabbat at United Hebrew is "Mishkan T'filah."  The books are available for purchase in the UH gift shop.

 

*  Live streaming was made possible through a generous donation from Fancine and Deane Thompson 

  

Click here to watch past services.