United Hebrew Congregation, 13788 Conway Road, St. Louis, MO 63141 | 314-469-0700

Chai Society

2018 Chai Society Honors


We are pleased to announce the following recipients of

United Hebrew’s 2018 Chai Society honors

Susan Becker

Barbara Bloomrosen

Charlie Feldman

Lori Lander

Abby & Jim Susman

Alan Wolff

Please join us at the annual event on Saturday, May 5 in celebration of our honorees.

Visit the event page for additional information

Past Chai Society Honorees

Susan Allison
Andy Babitz
Fran Balk
Mike & Sheryl Bauer
Stan Bunsick
Harry Cohen (z"l)
Dave Cornfeld
Marcy & Rick Cornfeld
Jill Crane
Iris DeWoskin
Cookie (z"l) & Ed Epstein
Josh Essman
Beth Feldman
Ron Gieseke
Lois Guller
David Halpern
Myron Holtzman
Sherilyn & Barry Krell
Felicia & Steve Malter
H. Lee Rosenberg
Dale Schwartz
Fancine & Deane Thompson
Stan Towerman
Steven Toybes
Leslie Yoffie