United Hebrew Congregation, 13788 Conway Road, St. Louis, MO 63141 | 314-469-0700

Livestream

Video Production

 

Click on the above frame to view our live broadcast. Broadcasting will begin a few minutes prior to a given service and you may join us anytime during the service.

Next Broadcast

Friday, June 22
6:00 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, June 23
10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, June 29
6:00 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, June 30
10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, July 6
6:00 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, July 7
10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, July 13
6:00 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, July 14
10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, July 20
6:00 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, July 21
10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, July 27
6:00 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, July 28
10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service

 

 

The prayer book we use for Shabbat at United Hebrew is Mishkan T’filah. The books are available for purchase in the UH gift shop.

*Live streaming was made possible through a generous donation from Fancine and Deane Thompson

Click here to watch past services.