United Hebrew Congregation, 13788 Conway Road, St. Louis, MO 63141 | 314-469-0700

Livestream

Video Production

 

Click on the above frame to view our live broadcast. Broadcasting will begin a few minutes prior to a given service and you may join us anytime during the service.

Next Broadcast

Friday, January 5
6:30 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, January 6
9:00 a.m.: Torah Study
10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, January 12
6:30 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, January 13
9:00 a.m.: Torah Study
10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, January 19
6:30 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, January 20
9:00 a.m.: Torah Study
10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, January 26
6:30 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, January 27
9:00 a.m.: Torah Study
10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, February 2
6:30 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, February 3
9:00 a.m.: Torah Study
10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, February 9
6:30 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, February 10
9:00 a.m.: Torah Study
10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, February 16
6:30 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, February 17
9:00 a.m.: Torah Study
10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, February 23
6:30 p.m.: Shabbat Service

Saturday, February 24
9:00 a.m.: Torah Study
10:30 a.m.: Shabbat Morning Service

 

The prayer book we use for Shabbat at United Hebrew is Mishkan T’filah. The books are available for purchase in the UH gift shop.

*Live streaming was made possible through a generous donation from Fancine and Deane Thompson

Click here to watch past services.